Seek

By: swaps

Dec 23 2010

Tags: , ,

Category: Architecture, city, Dawn, Winter

5 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:14.4mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SX100 IS

Morning fog or the balmy winter sun…something about the chill gets one into a forgiving mood.

(But I cannot forgive myself for failing to keep the batteries charged, my next stop was Kukkarhalli lake – it looked surreal in the fog, but my camera wouldn’t ever turn on >.< )

5 comments on “Seek”

  1. Is’nt that the grand old Lalitha Mahal Palace Hotel. Looks like some real Brit weather out there. Enjoy the nip in the air and forgive everyone who has crossed you in the past.

  2. Mavin, this is the district commissioner’s office. And yeah, I too have often felt how ‘brit’ our weather is here.
    Lalit Mahal palace is here:
    https://sharavati.wordpress.com/2008/11/06/pearl/
    🙂

  3. I love Mysuru’s (although not My-uru) charm and I miss it dearly.

  4. we are experiencing the same fog here in bangalore too… it’s really nice!


Leave a Reply

