Show and tell

By: swaps

Nov 10 2008

Tags:

Category: birds, city, Nature

16 Comments

How many are there?

(If you know something about them, the answer is easy).

Damn, they are so shy and fidgety….couldn’t get a close up.

Cuties were smaller than a mango leaf !!

Might I add, how many trees can you identify?

16 comments on “Show and tell”

  1. 3 birdies and 2 types of trees i guess….
    hmm….may i know where was this taken?? from your window on a summer morning? feel like chirping like them hehe

  2. two birds and two types of trees??? 🙂

  3. @Sahaja, it was taken outside my office!! But where is the third bird??

    @Sakhi, you are right. The one with large leaves is teakwood 🙂

  4. from center bird to the left, felt it was a bird!

  5. yippeee… that means i have not become sanile as of now!! 🙂 😀

  6. Its a mango tree for sure… that I know 🙂

  7. @Sakhi, I don’t think you will even grow old…with such fertile imagination.

    @Sahaja, never mind…. ‘bird-watching’ was never girls’ forte 😉

  8. @Suda, welcome!!
    Yes, it is a mango tree (besides, I’ve said it in my comments) 🙂

  9. One birdie is facing the camera (not exactly), the other one has its back to the camera and there is a mysterious creature or object to the left, I can’t make out what it is 😐

  10. hehe Swaps…..bird watching and boyz reminds me of college, they used 2 say colors also 😛
    btw you are tagged…Ya, you read me right 😛
    wondering if you do it artistically!!!! 😉

  11. nice one.. but where is the second one? I am just searching.. is it flewed away before I visited this page? 🙂

  12. Very nice one.. but where is the second bird? I am searching but couldn’t find it 😦
    Is it flew away before I visited this page? 🙂

  13. @Kanagu, it is at 2 o’ clock with its back to us.

  14. 2 birds 2 trees…hehehehe.. 😛

    No I have not read any comments 😛

  15. I am able to find it now 🙂


Leave a Reply

