God is . . .

cuuute !!

10 comments on “God is . . .”

  1. cuuuuuuuuuuuuute!
    🙂

  2. Krishna is too busy with butter
    Ganesha is burly….
    But Hanuman can defend with his club.

  3. acutally, I think if peope woudl REALLY believe in this Gods, they would never make toys like that.

  4. If my last comment made you think I treat them as toys, I regret it.
    I said it out of love….I believe it is better to love than worship.
    Be assured, I don’t treat them as toys. I don’t think anyone here does.
    🙂

  5. what s the use of these 3 sponge made figures?

  6. R a d h a, they are cute and make you feel childish innocence. As I said, we don’t look upon them as Barbie dolls.

  7. They look cho chweet! I adore “Baalyaavastha” of all Gods… They were so naughty and also most pure form of their avataars! 🙂 As they grew , especially Krishna, he started plotting! 🙂

    Nonetheless, Krishna is still my Fav God… Don’t ask me why, I don’t know!

  8. wow, where did you buy these cute dolls?

  9. they look so adorable! Where can I buy these 🙂


Leave a Reply

